top of page

Calendar and Events

Our 2024-2025 school year runs from Tuesday, August 6, 2024 to Thursday, June 12, 2025.

We also observe the following holidays and breaks.

Labor Day

Fall Break

Winter Break

 

MLK Jr's Birthday

Presidents' Day

Spring Break

Memorial Day

Last Day of School

End of Year Party/ Cake Day!

Monday, September 2

Wednesday, Nov. 27- Thursday, Nov. 28

Monday, Dec. 23 to Thursday, January 2
(School resumes Monday, January 6)

Monday, Jan. 20

 

Monday, Feb. 17

Monday, Apr. 7 - Thursday, Apr. 10

Monday, May 26

Thursday, June 12

Friday, June 13 10:00am - 12:00pm

bottom of page