831-462-2535

Monday - Friday

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

FamilyNetworkSC

@ gmail.com

1225 Brommer St.

Santa Cruz

Calendar and Events

Our school year runs from Tuesday, September 3, 2019 to July 9, 2020. We also observe the following holidays and vacation periods.

Veteran's Day

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thanksgiving Break

Winter Break

MLK Jr's Birthday

Presidents' Day

Administrative Work Day

Spring Break

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Last Day of School

End of Year Party/ Cake Day!

Monday, Nov. 11

Monday, Nov. 25 - Wednesday, Nov. 27

Thursday, Nov. 28 - Friday, Nov. 29

Friday, Dec. 20 to Friday, Jan. 3

Monday, Jan. 20

Monday, Feb. 17

Friday, Mar. 20

Monday, Apr. 6 - Friday, Apr. 10

Monday, May 25

Friday, July 3 (Observed)

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10